[Translate to English:]

The groku green loop: in just a few steps to our common goal.

Our contribution to our common goal: climate neutrality and optimal conditions for the recycling of plastic packaging.

Conservation of resources

Every one of us leaves a carbon footprint. At groku, we have long pursued the goal of reducing greenhouse gas emissions to a minimum. As an ISO 50001 certified company, we are working to get better every day. We plan to meet the European Green Deal targets and be carbon neutral by 2050.

Recyclable packaging

Everyone wants it, we already have it: our packaging buckets are 100% recyclable and improve the material stream from the waste collection (for recyclable materials). Of course, you will also receive a corresponding climate protection certificate from us. Promised.

Use of recycled material

This is where the groku green loop comes in: As a customer, you can already find millions of our post-consumer recycled (PCR) packaging buckets on the market. Look out for the grey packaging buckets and make sure that these are recycled packaging made from post-consumer recyclate (PCR)! Then you are buying ecologically correct.

Climate neutrality

Our goal is clearly set: climate neutrality well before 2050! We have already taken this path and will initiate the next activities along the European Green Deal. We will keep you informed about what is being implemented or planned next.

Added value through secondary use

A bucket is versatile and after its first use, it often finds a secondary use as a storage container for gardening or as a plain DIY utensil. If you no longer have a use for it, put it in the designated plastic waste containers or hand it in at the recycling centre. This puts the bucket back into the recycling loop and saves valuable primary raw materials. As a side effect, you will reduce your personal carbon footprint.

Raising customer awareness

The current debate about recycled packaging and more sustainability helps us a lot, because that is how we make ourselves heard by our customers and the end consumer. We want to try to raise awareness and inform our customers in greater detail about the benefits of recycled packaging. Just follow our blog on Linkedin.

Reusable packaging

More and more customers and consumers are opting for reusable packaging, and increasingly so with groku buckets. We have a solution for your needs as well. Help us to use raw materials efficiently and to close the loop!

Follow the Green Loop
Follow the Green Loop

Der Groku Green Loop: in wenigen Schritten zum gemeinsamen Ziel

Unser Beitrag zum gemeinsamen Ziel: Klimaneutralität und optimale Voraussetzungen für das Recycling von Kunststoffverpackungen.

Schonung von Ressourcen

Der Co2-Fußabdruck ist für jeden einzelnen von uns unterschiedlich groß. Wir bei groku verfolgen schon lange das Ziel, die Treibhausgasemissionen auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Als ISO-50001 zertifiziertes Unternehmen arbeiten wir täglich daran besser zu werden. Wir planen die Ziele des Europäischen Green Deals zu erreichen und vor 2050 klimaneutral zu sein.

Recyclingfähige Verpackungen

Alle wollen es, wir haben es bereits: Unsere Verpackungseimer sind zu 100% recyclingfähig und verbessern den Materialstrom aus dem Gelben Sack. Ein entsprechendes Klimaschutz-Zertifikat bekommen Sie selbstverständlich auch von uns. Versprochen.

Einsatz von Recyclingware

An dieser Stelle setzt der groku green loop an: unsere Post-Consumer-Rezyklat (PCR) Verpackungseimer können Sie als Kunde bereits millionenfach im Markt finden und dies nicht erst seit kurzem. Achten Sie auf die grauen Verpackungseimer und darauf, dass es sich dabei um eine Recyclingverpackung aus Post-Consumer-Rezyklat (PCR) handelt! Dann kaufen Sie ökologisch korrekt.

Klimaneutralität

Unser Ziel ist ist klar gesteckt: Klimaneutralität deutlich vor 2050! Wir haben diesen Weg bereits beschritten und werden entlang des Europäischen Green Deals die nächsten Aktivitäten initiieren. Wir bleiben dran und halten Sie darüber informiert, was als nächstes umgesetzt wird oder geplant ist.

Mehrwert durch Zweitnutzen

Ein Eimer ist vielseitig einsetzbar und nach seinem Erstgebrauch findet dieser oft einen Zweitnutzen als Aufbewahrungsbehälter für die Gartenarbeit oder als schlichtes Heimwerkerutensil. Sollten Sie keine Verwendung mehr haben, dann legen Sie ihn in den Gelben Sack oder geben ihn auf dem Wertstoffhof ab. So kommt der Eimer wieder in den Recyclingkreislauf und es werden wertvolle Primärrohstoffe gespart. Als Nebeneffekt reduzieren Sie damit Ihren persönlichen CO2-Fußabdruck.

Aufklärungsarbeit beim Kunden

Die aktuelle Debatte über Recyclingverpackungen und mehr Nachhaltigkeit hilft uns sehr, denn so finden wir ein gehör bei unseren Kunden und dem End-Verbraucher. Wir wollen versuchen unsere Kunden noch mehr über die Vorteile von Recyclingverpackungen zu sensibilisieren und aufzuklären. Folgen Sie einfach unserem Blog auf Linkedin.

Mehrwegverpackungen

Immer mehr Kunden und Verbraucher setzen auf Mehrwegverpackungen und dies auch vermehrt mit groku Eimern. Auch für ihren Bedarf haben wir eine Lösung. Helfen Sie uns Rohstoffe effizient einzusetzen und den Kreislauf zu schließen!

Follow the Green Loop
Follow the Green Loop